Yes. If you don’t want to be charged a monthly subscription fee, you can downgrade your account from the Professional plan to the Individual plan. Please change your plan from the My Services
page. In order to make changes, login is required.
If you make changes, you can keep offering items as an Individual seller. However, you’ll lose access to Professional plan benefits like bulk upload, order reports, seller-customized shipping rates, or special listing features. Also, keep in mind that only offers from Professional sellers are eligible for featured offer status on product detail pages.